2008 Championship Results (Click Here)

Class Champion Vehicle
Rubber-To-Ice – Stock Herb Ruppe Honda Prelude
Rubber-To-Ice – Modified Wayne Jamieson Nissan Pulsar
Rubber-to-Ice – Unlimited No Competitors this year
Street Studs – Stock Herb Ruppe Honda Prelude
Street Studs – Modified Mike Boyle Honda CRX
Street Studs – Unlimited Richard Norrish Datsun 510
Racing Studs – Stock Dan Redford Honda CRX
Racing Studs – Modified Paul Bunbury Honda CRX
Racing Studs – Unlimited Don Norrish Datsun 510
Overall Champion Paul Bunbury Honda CRX
Rookie of The Year Bonnie Tucceri Honda Civic
Worker of The Year Dave Kirby
Lady of The Lake Not awarded this year
Sportsperson of the Year Doug Hurd
Outstanding Service Award The Wall Family

Comments are closed here.